San Diego Comic-Con 2014

comiccon-thursday1

I will be at San Diego Comic-Con 2014 in late July in a generally unofficial capacity, but would be happy to field a Q&A and general chat over lunch one of the days if there is any interest.

Obviously, I am most interested in talking about Org, but to the degree that I can I would be happy to talk Marvel Heroes, Star Trek Online, game design in general, how to get into the industry, historical methods for transforming oneself into a werewolf, or exchange zombie haiku.

Kidding about the zombie haiku.

(Actually, not kidding about the zombie haiku at all…)

Let me know what days there’s interest for either on this thread or messaged to me so I can gauge interest and such.

One thought on “San Diego Comic-Con 2014

  1. I’ll have a four day pass so any day should be fine. Saturday night is blocked, though, since I’m in the Masquerade.

Leave a Reply

