I think I could afford the bail money for what would probably happen…

Pick-up Line #56 that would probably only work in the Bay Area:

  1. Go to Home Depot to purchase eight gallons of Royal Breeze paint and a stack of plywood and 2×4’s.
  2. Build a full-sized TARDIS replica.
  3. Transport replica in back of rented pickup truck near any bar featuring Star Trek trivia
  4. Borrow duster from friend
  5. Wait until likely-looking woman steps outside of bar, rush up to her saying, “I’m the Doctor. You need to come with me.  Run!”
  6. Lead said woman to TARDIS.
  7. Realize you forgot to come up with a likely excuse when she says, “It’s so much smaller on the inside than I thought it would be…”

One thought on “I think I could afford the bail money for what would probably happen…

Leave a Reply

